The Actors Fund

Every Artist Insured: Getting Affordable Coverage in NY/NJ (ET)

Thursday, February 9, 2023 12:30pm to 2pm Eastern (US), Multiple Times Zones

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, March 9, 2023 12:30pm to 2pm Eastern (US), Multiple Times Zones
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023 12:30pm to 2pm Eastern (US), Multiple Times Zones
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 12:30pm to 2pm Eastern (US), Multiple Times Zones
  • Thursday, June 8, 2023 12:30pm to 2pm Eastern (US), Multiple Times Zones
  • Thursday, July 13, 2023 12:30pm to 2pm Eastern (US), Multiple Times Zones
  • Thursday, August 10, 2023 12:30pm to 2pm Eastern (US), Multiple Times Zones
  • Thursday, September 14, 2023 12:30pm to 2pm Eastern (US), Multiple Times Zones
  • Thursday, October 12, 2023 12:30pm to 2pm Eastern (US), Multiple Times Zones
  • Thursday, November 9, 2023 12:30pm to 2pm Eastern (US), Multiple Times Zones
  • Thursday, December 14, 2023 12:30pm to 2pm Eastern (US), Multiple Times Zones

The Dramatists Guild is committed to ensuring inclusive and accessible programming. Please email questions@dramatistsguild.com with any questions in regard to accessibility, including your own accessibility requirements. By registering for this event, you agree that you will comply with the Dramatists Guild Code of Conduct for Community Spaces, located at www.dramatistsguild.com/code-conduct-community-spaces. Failure to do so may result in removal from the meeting.

Free Event

This webinar will help you understand the Affordable Care Act and give you clear, step-by-step guidance on what all your insurance options are and how to get the most affordable coverage. We will provide important information relevant to freelancers and the self-employed. Find out how to estimate variable/sporadic income and see if you’re eligible for free insurance or expanded subsidies to reduce your premiums. This is an excellent opportunity for unbiased, comprehensive information. 

 

Note: This is geared towards those living in the NY and NJ area. If you live in CA, please sign up for our CA workshop.

 

RSVP: via Zoom

 

Location:  Online only 

 

Attendance Rules: 

RSVP required via Zoom. You will receive an auto-reply email from Zoom with a link to attend once you've registered. 

 

Contact Name: Renata Marinaro

 

Contact Email: rmarinaro@entertainmentcommunity.org

 

Recurrence: Every Thursday excluding holidays

 

Dates: 

Thursday, Jan 12, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Jan 19, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Jan 26, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Feb 02, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Feb 09, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Feb 16, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Feb 23, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Mar 02, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Mar 09, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Mar 16, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Mar 23, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Mar 30, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Apr 06, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Apr 13, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Apr 20, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Apr 27, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, May 04, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, May 11, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, May 18, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, May 25, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Jun 01, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Jun 08, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Jun 15, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Jun 22, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Jun 29, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Jul 06, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Jul 13, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Jul 20, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Jul 27, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Aug 03, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Aug 10, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Aug 17, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Aug 24, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Aug 31, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Sep 07, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Sep 14, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Sep 21, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Sep 28, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Oct 05, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Oct 12, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Oct 19, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Oct 26, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Nov 02, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Nov 09, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Nov 16, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Nov 30, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Dec 07, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Dec 14, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Dec 21, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Dec 28, 2023, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Event Details