Mind Body Spirit- A Group for Black Women in the Entertainment Industry

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 2pm to 4pm

Virtual Event Free Event
Add to calendar

Mind Body Spirit, a group for Black women in entertainment, provides an opportunity for connection, creative growth, affinity, diversity, and community. We welcome and encourage all Black women across the entertainment community to join us. Our next group will begin on Tuesday, August 24th and will run weekly for 8 weeks. Group is held on Zoom.

 

RSVP by 8/10 . Pre-group interview required to join group. If you are a Black Woman working in the entertainment industry and you're interested in joining us or learning more please email pdamato@actorsfund.org.

 

RSVP: Pilar Haile-Damato

 

PREREQUISITE: 

A pregroup interview with the group facilitators is required before being admitted.

 

LOCATION: Online PT

 

ATTENDANCE RULES: Must intend to complete all 8 sessions.

 

CONTACT NAME: Pilar Haile-Damato

 

CONTACT EMAIL: pdamato@actorsfund.org

 

RECURRENCE: 

Every Tuesday from 8/24 - 10/12 2:00pm - 4:00pm PT / 4:00pm - 6:00pm CT / 5:00pm - 7:00pm ET

 

DATES: 

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021, 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021, 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021, 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Tuesday, Oct 05, 2021, 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021, 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

The Dramatists Guild is committed to ensuring inclusive and accessible programming. Please email questions@dramatistsguild.com with any questions in regard to accessibility, including your own accessibility requirements. By registering for this event, you agree that you will comply with the Dramatists Guild Code of Conduct for Community Spaces, located at www.dramatistsguild.com/code-conduct-community-spaces. Failure to do so may result in removal from the meeting.

Event Details