The Actors Fund

The Dramatists Guild is committed to ensuring inclusive and accessible programming. Please email questions@dramatistsguild.com with any questions in regard to accessibility, including your own accessibility requirements. By registering for this event, you agree that you will comply with the Dramatists Guild Code of Conduct for Community Spaces, located at www.dramatistsguild.com/code-conduct-community-spaces. Failure to do so may result in removal from the meeting.

Mondays, October 17–December 5
3 pm ET/2 pm CT/12 pm PT

 

Musicians Career Management Group returns to The Career Center this fall, facilitated by career counselor Geoffrey Tilocca. A drop-in networking group, musicians and industry professionals are welcome to participate as often as they wish during the eight weekly meetings.

 

Topics shared in last year’s group included:

  • Struggles endured in the music industry and brainstorming ways to overcome barriers
  • Solutions, strategies and practices musicians have been using to navigate their careers
  • Self-care strategies for managing a range of challenges
  • Identifying next-step career goals

 

Please note that this is not a psychotherapy group and does not provide mental health treatment. If you are in need of mental health support, please reach out to the Entertainment Community Fund: entertainmentcommunity.org/MentalHealth.

Event Details