The Actors Fund

Understanding AFL-CIO / Union-Plus Medicare Advantage Plans

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 3pm to 4pm Multiple Times Zones

The Dramatists Guild is committed to ensuring inclusive and accessible programming. Please email questions@dramatistsguild.com with any questions in regard to accessibility, including your own accessibility requirements. By registering for this event, you agree that you will comply with the Dramatists Guild Code of Conduct for Community Spaces, located at www.dramatistsguild.com/code-conduct-community-spaces. Failure to do so may result in removal from the meeting.

Virtual Event Free Event
Add to calendar

This webinar will help you understand the new Medicare Advantage PPO Plans sponsored by the AFL-CIO and Union Plus. There will be time at the end for Q&A. 

 

RSVP: via Zoom

LOCATION: Online only - please click on "via Zoom" to RSVP 

 

ATTENDANCE RULES: 

RSVP required. You will receive an auto-reply email from Zoom with a link to attend once you've registered. This link is individual to you and can't be shared. 

 

CONTACT NAME: Artists Health Insurance Resource Center

CONTACT EMAIL: ahirc@actorsfund.org

 

RECURRENCE: 

Biweekly on Tuesdays at 12 pm PT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET through November 2021

 

DATES: 

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Tuesday, Oct 05, 2021, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Tuesday, Nov 02, 2021, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Event Details