The Dramatists Guild is committed to ensuring inclusive and accessible programming. Please email questions@dramatistsguild.com with any questions in regard to accessibility, including your own accessibility requirements. By registering for this event, you agree that you will comply with the Dramatists Guild Code of Conduct for Community Spaces, located at www.dramatistsguild.com/code-conduct-community-spaces. Failure to do so may result in removal from the meeting.

Join SCRiB LAB for "WRiTiNGlab," an open writing/creative session for writers of all genres. Anyone seeking community, accountability, and shared creative space is welcome from any region.

 

Saturday, February 4, 2023
PST: 10am
MST: 11am
CST: 12pm
EST: 1pm

 

A guided conversation around craft and process is followed by 1.5 hours of silent writing time. Writers are encouraged to use this virtual study hall as both a way to stay accountable to their own work and to build community with fellow artists.

 

SCRiB LAB is a writing organization aimed at experimenting with craft and process. For more upcoming events, visit: www.scriblab.org/events.

 

To see all available dates and times for Dramatists Guild National Silent Writing sessions, check out our silent writing calendar.

 

Miriam BC Tobin (she/her/hers), Volunteer Event Coordinator & Creator/Director of SCRiBLAB

Event Details