The Actors Fund

Welcome to Medicare

Monday, December 6, 2021 1pm to 2pm Multiple Times Zones

+ 3 dates

  • Monday, December 13, 2021 1pm to 2pm Multiple Times Zones
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 1pm to 2pm Multiple Times Zones
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 1pm to 2pm Multiple Times Zones

The Dramatists Guild is committed to ensuring inclusive and accessible programming. Please email questions@dramatistsguild.com with any questions in regard to accessibility, including your own accessibility requirements. By registering for this event, you agree that you will comply with the Dramatists Guild Code of Conduct for Community Spaces, located at www.dramatistsguild.com/code-conduct-community-spaces. Failure to do so may result in removal from the meeting.

Virtual Event Free Event
Add to calendar

Workshop Hours: 10:00am - 11:00am PT / 12:00pm - 1:00pm CT / 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET

The seminar is for anyone who will soon be getting Medicare and wants to learn more about how it works, understand the many options available and the timing of choosing and enrolling in coverage. 

 

Attendance Rules:

RSVP required. You will receive an auto-reply email from Zoom with a link to attend once you've registered. 

 

Contact:

Renata Marinaro

 

Recurrence:

Every Monday except holidays

 

Dates:

Monday, Sep 13, 2021, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Monday, Sep 20, 2021, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Monday, Sep 27, 2021, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Monday, Oct 04, 2021, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Monday, Oct 18, 2021, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Monday, Oct 25, 2021, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Monday, Nov 01, 2021, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Monday, Nov 08, 2021, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Monday, Nov 15, 2021, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Monday, Nov 22, 2021, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Monday, Nov 29, 2021, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Monday, Dec 06, 2021, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Monday, Dec 13, 2021, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Monday, Dec 20, 2021, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Monday, Dec 27, 2021, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Event Details