The Actors Fund

Welcome to Medicare (ET)

Monday, August 15, 2022 1pm to 2pm Eastern (US), Multiple Times Zones

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 1pm to 2pm Eastern (US), Multiple Times Zones
  • Monday, August 22, 2022 1pm to 2pm Eastern (US), Multiple Times Zones
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 1pm to 2pm Eastern (US), Multiple Times Zones
  • Monday, August 29, 2022 1pm to 2pm Eastern (US), Multiple Times Zones
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 1pm to 2pm Eastern (US), Multiple Times Zones
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 1pm to 2pm Eastern (US), Multiple Times Zones
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022 1pm to 2pm Eastern (US), Multiple Times Zones
  • Monday, September 12, 2022 1pm to 2pm Eastern (US), Multiple Times Zones
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 1pm to 2pm Eastern (US), Multiple Times Zones
  • Monday, September 19, 2022 1pm to 2pm Eastern (US), Multiple Times Zones

The Dramatists Guild is committed to ensuring inclusive and accessible programming. Please email questions@dramatistsguild.com with any questions in regard to accessibility, including your own accessibility requirements. By registering for this event, you agree that you will comply with the Dramatists Guild Code of Conduct for Community Spaces, located at www.dramatistsguild.com/code-conduct-community-spaces. Failure to do so may result in removal from the meeting.

Free Event

Workshop Hours: 10:00am - 11:00am PT / 12:00pm - 1:00pm CT / 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET

 

The seminar is for anyone who will soon be getting Medicare and wants to learn more about how it works, understand the many options available and the timing of choosing and enrolling in coverage. 

 

RSVP: via Zoom

 

LOCATION: Online only - please click on link to RSVP via Zoom 

 

ATTENDANCE RULES: RSVP required. You will receive an auto-reply email from Zoom with a link to attend once you've registered. 

 

CONTACT NAME: Renata Marinaro

 

CONTACT EMAIL: rmarinaro@actorsfund.org

 

RECURRENCE: Every Monday except holidays

Event Details